[{"idProduct":"69","name":"Patriot","permalink":"patriot","price":"80000","giveback":"10","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/patriot\/1 Blue-Star.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/patriot\/2 Blue-Star-Back.jpg","urlName":"craffiti","discount":"0","stok":"1","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"70","name":"Black & Yellow ","permalink":"black-yellow","price":"70000","giveback":"10","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/black--yellow-\/1 Black-Yellow.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/black--yellow-\/2 Black-Yellow-back.jpg","urlName":"craffiti","discount":"0","stok":"1","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"71","name":"Bugis - Cushion Cover","permalink":"bugis-cushion-cover","price":"80000","giveback":"10","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/bugis---cushion-cover\/1 Purple-Line.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/bugis---cushion-cover\/2 Purple-Line-Back.jpg","urlName":"craffiti","discount":"0","stok":"1","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"72","name":"Cupcake Coffee","permalink":"cupcake-coffee","price":"60000","giveback":"10","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/cupcake-coffee\/1 Cupcake.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/cupcake-coffee\/2 Cupcake-Back.jpg","urlName":"craffiti","discount":"0","stok":"1","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"73","name":"Star Night","permalink":"star-night","price":"65000","giveback":"10","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/star-night\/1 Blue-Star-Moon.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/star-night\/2 Blue-Star-Moon-Back.jpg","urlName":"craffiti","discount":"0","stok":"1","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"74","name":"Star Moon Line","permalink":"star-moon-line","price":"65000","giveback":"10","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/star-moon-line\/1 White-Blue-Moon.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/star-moon-line\/2 White-Blue-Moon-back.jpg","urlName":"craffiti","discount":"0","stok":"1","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"75","name":"Black Mix Polkadot 1","permalink":"black-mix-polkadot-1","price":"60000","giveback":"10","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/black-mix-polkadot-1\/1 Big-Small-Black-Polkadot-Cushion-Cover.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/black-mix-polkadot-1\/2 Big-Small-Black-Polkadot-Cushion-Cover-Back.jpg","urlName":"craffiti","discount":"0","stok":"1","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"76","name":"Ribbon Mid","permalink":"ribbon-mid","price":"50000","giveback":"10","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/ribbon-mid\/1 Pita-Pink.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/ribbon-mid\/2 Pita-Pink-BAck.jpg","urlName":"craffiti","discount":"0","stok":"3","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"77","name":"Ribbon Purple","permalink":"ribbon-purple","price":"50000","giveback":"10","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/ribbon-purple\/1 Pita-Purple.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/ribbon-purple\/2 Pita-Purple-Back.jpg","urlName":"craffiti","discount":"0","stok":"1","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"78","name":"Ribbon Pink","permalink":"ribbon-pink","price":"50000","giveback":"10","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/ribbon-pink\/1 Pita-Polkadot-Pink.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/ribbon-pink\/2 Pita-Polkadot-Pink-Back.jpg","urlName":"craffiti","discount":"0","stok":"1","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"79","name":"Ribbon Black","permalink":"ribbon-black","price":"50000","giveback":"10","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/ribbon-black\/1 Pita-Black.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/ribbon-black\/2 Pita-Purple-Back.jpg","urlName":"craffiti","discount":"0","stok":"1","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"80","name":"BIG Black Heart","permalink":"big-black-heart","price":"50000","giveback":"10","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/big-black-heart\/1 Pop-Flower-Black.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/big-black-heart\/2 Pop-Flower-black-back.jpg","urlName":"craffiti","discount":"0","stok":"1","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"81","name":"Red Ribbon Flower","permalink":"red-ribbon-flower","price":"50000","giveback":"10","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/red-ribbon-flower\/1 Pita-Red.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/red-ribbon-flower\/2 Pita-Red-back.jpg","urlName":"craffiti","discount":"0","stok":"2","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"82","name":"Pink Zig Zag","permalink":"pink-zig-zag","price":"65000","giveback":"10","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/pink-zig-zag\/1 Pink-Zigzag.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/pink-zig-zag\/2 Pink-Zigzag-Back.jpg","urlName":"craffiti","discount":"0","stok":"1","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"83","name":"Lovely Pink, Blue & Yellow Cushion Cover ","permalink":"lovely-pink-blue-yellow-cushion-cover","price":"180000","giveback":"10","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/lovely-pink-blue--yellow-cushion-cover-\/1 Pop-Flower-Blue.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/lovely-pink-blue--yellow-cushion-cover-\/1 Pop-Flower-Pink.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/lovely-pink-blue--yellow-cushion-cover-\/1 Pop-Flower-Yellow.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/6\/lovely-pink-blue--yellow-cushion-cover-\/2 Pop-Flower-Back.jpg","urlName":"craffiti","discount":"0","stok":"1","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"84","name":"Custom Pen ","permalink":"custom-pen","price":"4850","giveback":"6","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/4\/custom-pen-\/IMG-20170406-WA0010.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/4\/custom-pen-\/IMG-20170406-WA0013.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/4\/custom-pen-\/WhatsApp Image 2019-03-08 at 10.48.56.jpeg","urlName":"promotionone","discount":"0","stok":"2000","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"97","name":"Cookies Character Girls Edition","permalink":"cookies-character-girls-edition","price":"95000","giveback":"20","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/7\/cookies-character-girls-edition\/20190309_214645.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/7\/cookies-character-girls-edition\/20190309_214847.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/7\/cookies-character-girls-edition\/20190309_215908.jpg","urlName":"lemadre_cookieskitchen","discount":"0","stok":"50","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"98","name":"Cookies Character Boys Edition","permalink":"cookies-character-boys-edition","price":"95000","giveback":"20","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/7\/cookies-character-boys-edition\/20190309_214111.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/7\/cookies-character-boys-edition\/20190309_214211.jpg","urlName":"lemadre_cookieskitchen","discount":"0","stok":"50","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"102","name":"Cookies Character Baby Edition","permalink":"cookies-character-baby-edition","price":"95000","giveback":"20","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/7\/cookies-character-baby-edition\/20190313_203306.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/7\/cookies-character-baby-edition\/20190313_203345.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/7\/cookies-character-baby-edition\/20190313_203532.jpg","urlName":"lemadre_cookieskitchen","discount":"0","stok":"50","isPreloved":"0"},{"idProduct":"103","name":"Paket Cookies Wedding Edition","permalink":"paket-cookies-wedding-edition","price":"80000","giveback":"10","givebackRupiah":"0","photos":"https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/7\/paket-cookies-wedding-edition\/20190202_214236.jpg,https:\/\/s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com\/indogiving\/product\/7\/paket-cookies-wedding-edition\/20190313_204143.jpg","urlName":"lemadre_cookieskitchen","discount":"0","stok":"50","isPreloved":"0"},{"pagination":"<<\/a>1<\/a>2<\/strong>3<\/a>4<\/a>><\/a>Last ›<\/a>"}]